Kindle Books

Last updated by at .

Kindle Books On Sale Up To 85 Off, The Big Deal

The Big Deal: Kindle Books Up to 85% Off

 

Starting September 19, 2014 through October 5, 2014, save up to 85% on more than 450 Kindle books.

Many of the books you can get for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

*******************

Remember you don’t have to have a Kindle to read these, these are digital so you can read them on your PC or iPad.  You can download Kindle for your PC here then you can read it on your home computer.
To view the huge selection of Kindle books click here.
If a Kindle has been on your wishlist you can now get one as low as $69.00

You can take advantage of FREE Shipping on many items with Prime and get it in two days… remember you can try prime for FREE for 30 days. Try Prime for FREE!

Looking for More Online Deals? Click here for more THRIFTY DEALS. Please note that Amazon priced tend to change often so prices may be higher or lower without notice.

Leave a Comment: 1 comment

Filed Under: Amazon Deals, Kindle Books, Online deals

Tags: , ,

Disclaimer: This post may or may not contain affiliate links.
SUBSCRIBE and never miss a thing!

Get ready for the movie next week with The Maze Runner book! This book will keep you up at night turning the pages till the very end.

The Maze RunnerThe Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)

$5.99 on Kindle. $6.99 for the paperback.

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV’s Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner’s newest book The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.

Inside the Maze RunnerInside the Maze Runner: The Guide to the Glade

$9.40 on Kindle. $9.89 for the paperback.

This action-packed volume features more than 100 thrilling full-color photographs, up-close profiles of the Gladers, and details about the Glade, the Maze, and more! A must-have for fans of the Maze Runner series, who’ll want to learn all they can before The Maze Runner movie hits theaters on September, 19, 2014.

*****************

You can take advantage of FREE Shipping on many items with Prime and get it in two days… remember you can try prime for FREE for 30 days.  Try Prime for FREE!

Looking for More Online Deals?  Click here for more  THRIFTY DEALS. Please note that Amazon priced tend to change often so prices may be higher or lower without notice.

Remember you don’t have to have a Kindle to read these, these are digital so you can read them on your PC or iPad.  You can download Kindle for your PC here then you can read it on your home computer.
To view the huge selection of Kindle books click here.
If a Kindle has been on your wishlist you can now get one as low as $69.00

Leave a Comment: 0 comments

Filed Under: Amazon Deals, Kindle Books, Online deals

Tags: , ,

Disclaimer: This post may or may not contain affiliate links.
SUBSCRIBE and never miss a thing!

The GiverThe Giver (Giver Quartet Book 1)

I love this book. I’ve heard it called the original YA dystopian novel. Now, it’s a major motion picture and I’ve heard nothing but good things about the movie. Have you read the book or seen the movie? What did you think?

Get the novel on Kindle for just $5.12!

Pre-order the DVD here.

*****************

You can take advantage of FREE Shipping on many items with Prime and get it in two days… remember you can try prime for FREE for 30 days.  Try Prime for FREE!

Looking for More Online Deals?  Click here for more  THRIFTY DEALS. Please note that Amazon priced tend to change often so prices may be higher or lower without notice.

Remember you don’t have to have a Kindle to read these, these are digital so you can read them on your PC or iPad.  You can download Kindle for your PC here then you can read it on your home computer.
To view the huge selection of Kindle books click here.
If a Kindle has been on your wishlist you can now get one as low as $69.00

Leave a Comment: 0 comments

Filed Under: Amazon Deals, Kindle Books, Online deals

Tags: , , , ,

Disclaimer: This post may or may not contain affiliate links.
SUBSCRIBE and never miss a thing!

It’s tailgating season! Find great recipes for the next game or party here!

The Tailgating CookbookThe Tailgating Cookbook: Recipes for the Big Game

$8.69 for the Kindle version. Or read it FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

The Southern Tailgating CookbookThe Southern Tailgating Cookbook: A Game-Day Guide for Lovers of Food, Football, and the South

Just $16.19 for the kindle version.

Guy On FireGuy on Fire: 130 Recipes for Adventures in Outdoor Cooking

$14.44 for the Kindle version.

In this rollicking cookbook, Guy Fieri shares his favorite tips, techniques, and recipes for outdoor cooking all through the year, whether you’re hosting a backyard barbeque, relaxing around the campfire, or tailgating on game day. Stuffed with original recipes, dozens of color photos, and loads of great tips, Guy On Fire is guaranteed to get your grill going with palate-pleasing appetizers, phenomenal main courses for meat, fish, poultry and vegetables, cool salads, and fabulous desserts.

********************

You can take advantage of FREE Shipping on many items with Prime and get it in two days… remember you can try prime for FREE for 30 days. Try Prime for FREE!

Looking for More Online Deals? Click here for more THRIFTY DEALS. Please note that Amazon priced tend to change often so prices may be higher or lower without notice.

Remember you don’t have to have a Kindle to read these, these are digital so you can read them on your PC or iPad.  You can download Kindle for your PC here then you can read it on your home computer.
To view the huge selection of Kindle books click here.
If a Kindle has been on your wishlist you can now get one as low as $69.00

Leave a Comment: 0 comments

Filed Under: Amazon Deals, Kindle Books, Online deals

Tags: , , , , , ,

Disclaimer: This post may or may not contain affiliate links.
SUBSCRIBE and never miss a thing!

$1.99 Labor Day Kindle Book Sale!

Enjoy your long weekend with a new book, 66 different books to choose from! Read them free with Kindle Unlimited.

Here are a few of the most popular, find the sale here.

AWOL on the Appalachian TrailAWOL on the Appalachian Trail

Coming CleanComing Clean: A Memoir

The Proving GroundThe Proving Ground

********************

You can take advantage of FREE Shipping on many items with Prime and get it in two days… remember you can try prime for FREE for 30 days.  Try Prime for FREE!

Looking for More Online Deals?  Click here for more  THRIFTY DEALS. Please note that Amazon priced tend to change often so prices may be higher or lower without notice.

Leave a Comment: 0 comments

Filed Under: Amazon Deals, Kindle Books, Online deals

Tags: , , ,

Disclaimer: This post may or may not contain affiliate links.
SUBSCRIBE and never miss a thing!

Divergent DVDDivergent [Blu-ray]

Get it on Blu-ray for $18.96 or on DVD for $15.96.

Or if you don’t need the physical disc you can save some mula and get it digitally! Rent it for $3.99 or buy it for $14.99, without the hassle of leaving your house!

Want to read the book first? I thought it was really good.

Divergent BookDivergent

$4.99 for the Kindle version.

Divergent TrilogyThe Divergent Series Complete Collection

$14.99 for the whole series on Kindle!

*****************************

You can take advantage of FREE Shipping on many items with Prime and get it in two days… remember you can try prime for FREE for 30 days.  Try Prime for FREE!

Looking for More Online Deals?  Click here for more  THRIFTY DEALS. Please note that Amazon priced tend to change often so prices may be higher or lower without notice.

Leave a Comment: 0 comments

Filed Under: Amazon Deals, Kindle Books, Online deals

Tags: , , , ,

Disclaimer: This post may or may not contain affiliate links.
SUBSCRIBE and never miss a thing!