Holiday Ordering Cutoffs for Amazon ~ When free shipping ends on Amazon

Spread the love

amazon shipping cut offs

Are you still shopping for Christmas gifts and want to make sure they get here in time for Christmas… but do not want to break the bank on shipping cost.  Well take a look at when free shipping cut off  occur on Amazon.

Sunday the 16th last day for FREE Super Saver Shipping Restrictions apply*
Last day for Standard Shipping
Thrusday the 20th Two-Day Shipping (FREE with Amazon Prime) and Last full day to order
Friday the 21st Two-Day Shipping (FREE with Amazon Prime)

  • Order as late as 7 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. PST (varies by item)
  • One-Day Shipping (as low as $3.99 with Amazon Prime)
  • Last full day to order

Saturday the 22nd One-Day Shipping (as low as $3.99 with Amazon Prime)

  • Order as late as 3 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. PST (varies by item)

Monday the 24th Local Express Delivery

  • (as low as $3.99/item with Amazon Prime)
  • While available (select cities, varies by item)**

Tuesday the 25th Last-Minute Gift Cards
E-mail and printable gift cards can be sent immediately, at any time

*FREE Super Saver Shipping is available for orders $25 and over. See Details.

**Local Express Delivery is available in Baltimore; Boston; Chicago; Indianapolis; Las Vegas; New York City; Philadelphia; Phoenix; Seattle; Washington, D.C.; and parts of New Jersey. See Details.

The calendar above applies to the contiguous U.S. states. See Details for other destinations.

1 COMMENT

Comments are closed.