LEGO Disney Storybook Adventure Kits

Spread the love

LEGO Disney Storybook Adventure Kits

These LEGO Disney Storybook Adventure Kits are so fun. I love that they close up for storage. Makes them super portable and easy to put away.

Order HERE —-> LEGO Disney Mulan’s Storybook Adventures 43174 Creative Building Kit, New 2020 (124 Pieces)

  • Open this LEGO Disney Mulan storybook, and you’ll find an adorable micro-world packed with micro-dolls, incredible details, action and adventure!
  • Kids stretch their creativity as they train for battle with Disney’s Mulan and Li Shang in the wintry setting or drink some tea in Mulan’s garden
  • Little princess fans will be thrilled to play with their favorite Disney Mulan characters Mulan, Cri-Kee, Khan and Li Shang in micro size!
  • This LEGO Disney Mulan toy sparks imagination, offers endless build-and-play fun, and is an action-filled holiday, birthday or anyday gift for kids ages 5+ who like Disney princesses, Princess Mulan and micro-dolls
  • With the open book measuring over 9” (23cm) wide, 4” (12cm) deep and 3” (8cm) high, this awesome playset is big enough for new adventures or packable for on-the-go fun

Order HERE —-> LEGO Disney Anna and Elsa’s Storybook Adventures 43175 Creative Building Kit for fans of Disney’s Frozen 2, New 2020 (133 Pieces)

  • Open this LEGO Disney Frozen 2 storybook, and you’ll find an adorable micro-world packed with micro-dolls, incredible details, action and adventure
  • Kids flex their creativity as they explore the castle inside and out, dream up new stories and go sledding with Disney Princess Anna and Olaf
  • Little princess fans will be thrilled to play with their favorite Disney Frozen characters Elsa, Anna, Kristoff, and Olaf in micro size
  • This LEGO Disney Frozen 2 playset sparks imagination, offers endless build-and-play fun, and is a creativity-filled holiday, birthday or anyday gift for kids ages 5+ who like Disney princesses Elsa and Anna, Olaf and mini-dolls
  • With the open book measuring over 9” (23cm) wide, 4” (12cm) deep and 3” (8cm) high, this awesome playset is big enough for new adventures or packable for on-the-go fun

You might like this too…

Disney Elsa Ice Castle LEGO Set

Frozen Elsa Ice Castle LEGO set on sale

LEGO DUPLO Building Blocks

lego-disney-sets

LEGO Disney Sets

Follow us on Pinterest!

***********************

You can take advantage of FREE Shipping with Prime and get it in two days… remember you can try prime for FREE for 30 days. Try Prime for FREE!

Looking for More Online Deals?  Click here for more  THRIFTY DEALS. Please note that Amazon prices tend to change often so prices may be higher or lower without notice. This post contains affiliate links.